SPECIAL EVENTS
Easter Buffet
Sunday, April 16

Bike for Hope

Saturday, May 6

LIVE MUSIC
Wild Turkey Lounge

Bill Stonehouse Wed. Mar. 15
Tom Tumulty Th-Sa Mar. 16-18
Debbie Boswell Sun. Mar. 26
Ken Parr Mon. Mar. 27
Tom Tumulty Tue. Mar. 28
Bill Stonehouse Wed. Mar. 29
Tom Tumulty Th-Fr Mar. 30-31
Marc Brown Sat. April. 1
Debbie Boswell Sun. April. 2
Ken Parr Mon. April. 3
Tom Tumulty Tue. April. 4
Bill Stonehouse Wed. April. 5
Tom Tumulty Th-Fr April. 6-8

Meat Locker Patio Music
Marc Brown Fri. May 31

Wine Cellar Dinners
Seafood Celebration
Sat, July 22
Buy Tickets

Angus Barn RaleighWhether its a Wine Cellar special vineyard dinner, the last meal aboard the Titanic, discovering new culinary traditions from around the world, holiday celebration, live music or an intimate cooking session from our very own "Iron Chef America Winner" Chef Walter Royal.

Angus Barn Wine CellarAngus Barn boasts banquet facilities second to none. Inside the restaurant we have multiple reservable private rooms, Chef & Captain's tables and the famous Wine Cellar.

The Angus Barn Lakeside Pavilion and Bay 7 at American Tobacco are both spectacular wedding destinations and ideal venues for corporate & fund raising events, holiday parties and meetings of all kinds.
Walter Royals Teaching Kitchen